New Hire 1 Solar Basic System Navigation


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 1.8.2018
1:00PM CST @ 1.8.2018
12:00PM MTN @ 1.8.2018
11:00AM PST @ 1.8.2018
1.00 Hour Web Based Webinar Zerion Consultant

Description

This class is designed to give an introduction to key terms and basic navigation in the Solar Eclipse system.

Intended For

Employees who are new to the Eclipse system or those needing to be refreshed on the most basic areas of the system.

Class Outline

  1. Login and Preferences
    1. Password Banner
    2. Preferences
    3. New User
  2. Navigation
    1. Menus
    2. Using Mouse
    3. Using Keyboard
  3. Widgets
    1. Enabling Widgets
    2. Adding Widgets to the Widget Toolbar
    3. Editing Existing Widgets
    4. Removing/Deleting Widgets
  4. Menu Shortcuts
    1. Enabling Menu Shortcuts
    2. Creating Shortcuts to Menus
    3. Editing Exiting Menu Shortcuts
    4. Removing/Deleting Menu Shortcuts
  5. Messaging System
  6. Queue and Reports Introduction

Register Now!


You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

 This is a web based training.  You will be automatically registered with GoToTraining
24 hours prior to the date of the class.  You will receive a confirmation email
with instructions on joining the webinar as well as handouts you will need from
Suzanne Saltmarsh (mailto:customercare@gototraining.com).
Be sure to add this email address to your safe sender list.