Obtain e-Commerce Content for Your Storefront, Mobile & Enterprise Applications the Easy Way by Trade Service


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
12:00PM EST @ 6.20.2017
11:00AM CST @ 6.20.2017
10:00AM MTN @ 6.20.2017
9:00AM PST @ 6.20.2017
1.00 Hour Vendor Webinar Webinar Vendor Presentation

Description

Amazon, Alibaba, Grainger, and other competitive threats are targeting the traditional distribution channel. Your company needs to take steps to ensure your competitiveness.  You may already be working on an e-commerce site, but have you hit a snag when it comes to acquiring the content needed to enrich the site?  Learn how to get everything you need from complete descriptions, images, specification pages, and marketing text to the logistical data needed to calculate point-of-sale shipping cost.

Intended For

Anyone interested in learning more about the Trade Service product.

Class Outline

There is no outline for this webinar.  It is a vendor product presentation.

Register Now!


We're sorry, this class is Closed.

You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

This is a web based class. You will receive your invitation to Join the Meeting from GoToWebinar 24 hours prior to the class.
Make sure you have Suzanne Saltmarsh
[mailto:GoToWebinar.Notifications
@citrixonline.com] 
set as a safe sender to insure you get the invitation email.
You will also receive handouts 24 hours in advance of the class from suzanne@eclipseuser.com.