Innovo’s Suite of Integrated Mobile App’s for Eclipse


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 10.17.2017
1:00PM CST @ 10.17.2017
12:00PM MTN @ 10.17.2017
11:00AM PST @ 10.17.2017
1.00 Hour Vendor Webinar Webinar Vendor Presentation

Description

This class will demonstrate Innovo’s Suite of Mobile Apps designed specifically for Eclipse. Learn how to engage your customers and employees with Innovo’s OE Touch order entry app including a review of the latest release. Understand the benefits of Innovo’s Signature Touch mobile app for capturing signatures at your counter, will call area, and on your delivery trucks, with the added ability of GPS route tracking & automatic delivery notifications. This session will also cover Innovo’s new Electronic Logging Device (ELD) government mandate features for hours of service compliance, as well as Innovo’s upcoming Deliver Pro Fleet Management product.

Intended For

Anyone interested in learning more about the Innovo product.

Class Outline

There is no outline for this webinar.  It is a vendor product presentation.

Register Now!


We're sorry, this class is Closed.

You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

This is a web based class. You will receive your invitation to Join the Meeting from GoToWebinar 24 hours prior to the class.
Make sure you have Suzanne Saltmarsh
[mailto:GoToWebinar.Notifications
@citrixonline.com] 
set as a safe sender to insure you get the invitation email.
You will also receive handouts 24 hours in advance of the class from suzanne@eclipseuser.com.