MS Outlook Getting Your Inbox to Zero


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 12.13.2017
1:00PM CST @ 12.13.2017
12:00PM MTN @ 12.13.2017
11:00AM PST @ 12.13.2017
1.00 Hour Web Based Webinar UFO Moderator

Description

Is your Inbox controlling your day, or are you controlling your day and Inbox?  Learn how to drive your Outlook Inbox to zero items each and every day.  Combine this with other Outlook tools to maximize your productivity.  Explore areas of Outlook you may not use today, such as Rules, Quick Steps, Tasks, Templates, and more.  

 

Intended For

Anyone interested in discussing this great topic.

Class Outline

This is a UFO moderator led roundtable.  Join Lisa Grantland of Hajoca to discuss MS Office.

Register Now!


You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

 This is a web based training.  You will be automatically registered with GoToTraining
24 hours prior to the date of the class.  You will receive a confirmation email
with instructions on joining the webinar as well as handouts you will need from
Suzanne Saltmarsh (mailto:customercare@gototraining.com).
Be sure to add this email address to your safe sender list.