New Hire 4 Eterm Basic System Navigation Warehouse


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 12.7.2017
1:00PM CST @ 12.7.2017
12:00PM MTN @ 12.7.2017
11:00AM PST @ 12.7.2017
1.00 Hour Web Based Webinar Zerion Consultant

Description

This class is designed to give a basic beginner overview in navigation for warehouse management in ETERM eclipse.

 

Intended For

 Warehouse employees who are new to the Eclipse system or those needing a refresher on the most basic areas of the system.

Class Outline

  1. Receiving
    1. Purchase Order Receiver Report
    2. Receiving Normal Purchase Orders
    3. Receiving Backorders
    4. Receiving Transfers
    5. Using the Stock Receipt Report
  2. Picking
    1. Status Workflow Options
    2. Warehouse Confirmation Queue
  3. Staging
    1. Warehouse Confirmation Queue
    2. Printing Labels
  4. Shipping
    1. Shipping Manifest
    2. Shipping Manifest Queue
  5. Open Order Status Review Queue
    1. Unavailable
  6. Product Location Maintenance
  7. Warehouse Location Maintenance

 

Register Now!


We're sorry, this class is Closed.

You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

 This is a web based training.  You will be automatically registered with GoToTraining
24 hours prior to the date of the class.  You will receive a confirmation email
with instructions on joining the webinar as well as handouts you will need from
Suzanne Saltmarsh (mailto:customercare@gototraining.com).
Be sure to add this email address to your safe sender list.