Managing Transfers Eterm


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 10.12.2017
1:00PM CST @ 10.12.2017
12:00PM MTN @ 10.12.2017
11:00AM PST @ 10.12.2017
1.00 Hour Web Based Webinar Zerion Consultant

Description

This class is designed to improve efficiency and accuracy with transfers.

 

Intended For

Inventory Control, Warehouse Manager, Warehouse personnel and IT.


Class Outline

  1. Suggested Auto Transfer
    1. Setting up the transfers to run
    2. Converting the transfers
    3. Auto Print Batch Transfers
  2. Transfer Confirmation
  3. Auto Create Procurement Transfers
  4. Reports/Dealing with Discrepancies
    1. Open Transfers
    2. Transfer Register
    3. Transfer Summary

Register Now!


We're sorry, this class is Closed.

You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

 This is a web based training.  You will be automatically registered with GoToTraining
24 hours prior to the date of the class.  You will receive a confirmation email
with instructions on joining the webinar as well as handouts you will need from
Suzanne Saltmarsh (mailto:customercare@gototraining.com).
Be sure to add this email address to your safe sender list.