Advanced SOE Eterm


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 8.24.2017
1:00PM CST @ 8.24.2017
12:00PM MTN @ 8.24.2017
11:00AM PST @ 8.24.2017
1.00 Hour Web Based Webinar Zerion Consultant

Description

This class is intended to emphasize aspects of Sales Order Entry that are often underused that can greatly enhance efficiency and customer service.   We have designed this class to provide users with an enhanced understanding of Sales Order entry.
 

Intended For

Inside and outside sales force as well as IT.



Class Outline

  1. Order ID’s, Release #’s, and PO’s
  2. Product Families
  3. Customer Part #’s
  4. Copying Sales Orders
  5. Merging Sales Orders
  6. Consolidating Sales Orders
  7. Customer Calling Q
    1. Logging Calls
  8. Reports
    1. Open Sales Order
    2. Open Order Details
    3. Unconverted Bids
    4. Canceled Orders Invoices
    5. Customer Sales Comparison
    6. Customer Calling Queue Report

Register Now!


You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

 This is a web based training.  You will be automatically registered with GoToTraining
24 hours prior to the date of the class.  You will receive a confirmation email
with instructions on joining the webinar as well as handouts you will need from
Suzanne Saltmarsh (mailto:customercare@gototraining.com).
Be sure to add this email address to your safe sender list.