Suggested PO Audits Solar


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 8.17.2017
1:00PM CST @ 8.17.2017
12:00PM MTN @ 8.17.2017
11:00AM PST @ 8.17.2017
1.00 Hour Web Based Webinar Zerion Consultant

Description

As a purchasing agent do you often wonder how the system calculated the suggested purchase orders?  This class is designed to help you understand the calculations.  We will review many calculations within the automated purchasing system including how to use the Suggested PO Audit utility to drill into the suggested purchase order results and see how the system determined what to suggest to buy.  


Intended For

Purchasing and Management personnel.


Class Outline

1.       Suggested PO Queue

a.       Suggested PO Report

b.      Suggested P/O Audit

c.       What the Suggest P/O Audit Report Shows

2.       Inventory Maint by Item Audit

3.       Lead Time

4.       Safety Factor

5.       Visuals on the Suggest PO Report - *,+,?

6.       Neg Onhands

Register Now!


We're sorry, this class is Closed.

You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

This is a web based training.  You will be automatically registered with GoToTraining
24 hours prior to the date of the class.  You will receive a confirmation email
with instructions on joining the webinar as well as handouts you will need from
Suzanne Saltmarsh (mailto:customercare@gototraining.com).
Be sure to add this email address to your safe sender list.