How to Drive E-Commerce Adoption through Sales Order Automation by ecmarket


Class Details

Time Duration Classification Location Instructor
2:00PM EST @ 6.20.2017
1:00PM CST @ 6.20.2017
12:00PM MTN @ 6.20.2017
11:00AM PST @ 6.20.2017
1.00 Hour Vendor Webinar Webinar Vendor Presentation

Description

Do you need to increase online transactions to get a better ROI for your e-commerce platform?  Forward thinking organizations know that a B2B e-commerce platform is necessary to increase their market reach in an increasingly competitive environment.  Unfortunately, many of your customers still prefer to email you their orders. Why? Well, the reality is that it takes your customers twice the amount of time and effort to purchase via e-commerce than by email.  Join Mark Toffoli on Tuesday June 20th at 11:00 am PDT/2:00 pm EDT as he details the key strategies to drive adoption of the e-commerce platform you have invested so much time and resources into.

During the session, you’ll learn:

  • Why customers are not migrating to your e-commerce platform
  • A proven strategy to increase customer adoption and ROI
  • How to achieve and surpass your B2B transaction metrics

Intended For

Anyone interested in learning more about the ecmarket product.

Class Outline

There is no outline for this webinar.  It is a vendor product presentation.

Register Now!


We're sorry, this class is Closed.

You can enroll yourself in this class by clicking above. If you are the Delegate/Alternate/Admin for your company you may register others. Please see the FAQ (link in bottom page border) under the Training header to learn how.

The cost of this class is $0.00

Location Address

This is a web based class. You will receive your invitation to Join the Meeting from GoToWebinar 24 hours prior to the class.
Make sure you have Suzanne Saltmarsh
[mailto:GoToWebinar.Notifications
@citrixonline.com] 
set as a safe sender to insure you get the invitation email.
You will also receive handouts 24 hours in advance of the class from suzanne@eclipseuser.com.