Contact the Eclipse User Group

The Eclipse Users Group Officers and Executive Director's office is more than happy to talk to you about the group or an issue you may be having with Eclipse. Remember the Officers and Directors are volunteers and have a responsibility to their companies so your first contact should be with the Executive Director who will forward it on to the appropriate individual(s).

We are available to answer your questions about the Eclipse Users Group (UFO) User Friendly Organization. Please give us a call.

Eclipse Users Group Officers

Debbie Hudec
Treasurer Eclipse Users Group/UFO
4747 Westpark
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: 281-605-4939
Kevin Stevenson
President, Eclipse Users Group 
700 N. Ninth Street
Springfield, IL 62702
Phone: 217-747-7264
Daron Brown
Vice President, Enhancement Committee Chair
3450 Beekman Street
Cincinnati , OH 45223
Phone: 513-542-1100 x 3149
Chris Bohn
Past President, Eclipse Users Group (UFO)
749 Guilford Street
Lebanon, PA 17046
Phone: 717 274-5999 x1061

Office of the Executive Director

Mary E. Barlow
Executive Director
P.O. Box 1705
Valrico, FL 33595-1705
Phone: 813-643-1001
Fax: 813-643-1313
Suzanne Saltmarsh
Executive Assistant

Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: 813-643-1001
Fax: 813-643-1313

General Inquiries

For more information about the Eclipse Users Group, contact Mary E. Barlow, UFO Executive Director.

Phone: (813) 643-1001 Fax: (813) 643-1313

Contact Form

Can't Read Captcha? Get a New Image